gerawesome.blogg.se

How to uninstall davinci resolve 15
How to uninstall davinci resolve 15





Info: 6-Core model: AMD Rybits: 64 type: MT MCP arch: Zen+įlags: avx avx2 lm nx pae sse sse2 sse3 sse4_1 sse4_2 sse4a ssse3 svm

how to uninstall davinci resolve 15

Serial: UEFI: American Megatrends v: 2006 date: Type: Desktop Mobo: ASUSTeK model: PRIME B450M-GAMING/BR v: Rev X.0x Kernel: 5.10.59-1-MANJARO x86_64 bits: 64 compiler: gcc v: 11.1.0ĭesktop: GNOME 40.3 Distro: Manjaro Linux base: Arch Linux This package is intended to work along with the free amdgpu stack. OpenCL userspace driver as provided in the amdgpu-pro driver stack. The versions of the package that are installed on my computer are the same ones that are working with DR, according to Arch Wiki. However, the amdgpu-pro-libgl package is installed. Install amdgpu-pro-libgl and run DaVinci Resolve with progl prefix. You are not using Pro OpenGL implementation.

how to uninstall davinci resolve 15

I installed davinci-resolve-checker program to check if the computer is able to run davinci, the program says: '/home/denielton/Downloads/davinci-resolve-checker-master/davinci-resolve-checker.py'Įllesmere (driver kernel in use: amdgpu) I’ve tried the command progl davinci-resolve but it says: /usr/bin/progl: line 30: davinci-resolve: command not found, even though I already have the davinci-resolve package installed. See documentation.” How do I do this? Where is the documentation?

how to uninstall davinci resolve 15 how to uninstall davinci resolve 15

The Archwiki page says “Requires running Resolve with the progl wrapper script. I also took care to uninstall opencl-mesa as I am using opencl-amd. When I try to create a project, the program loads, loads, and nothing happens, when I try to click “Open” in the initial project that Davinci creates by default, nothing happens either. I installed amdgpu-pro-libgl and opencl-amd package, when I try to install davinci-resolve from AUR, it installs perfectly, and also starts, I get to the project creation screen, but I can’t get past that. I tried to install davinci-resolve following all instructions from Arch Wiki, but I was unsuccessful.







How to uninstall davinci resolve 15